The Off-Duty Look

Ah its Sunday! Why not go for a cozy weekend outfit, pair some jeans and a v-neck sweater or wear your jim jams (if you must!). Here are 4 look book ideas to wear over the weekend.

In this first look I have gone for this boat neck sweater from Zara, I love this bright red colour, pairing it with these white skinny jeans from River Island, to finish of the look I went for these grey vans from Schuh.

week 1

 

The next outfit is a cute yet comfy outfit, this outfit is from Lipsy, this Lipsy tiger bomber jacket Is a great casual jacket to wear with your favourite sweatpants, I have paired it with the matching cuff jogging bottoms again from Lipsy. I have added these new Adidas Gazelle OG Shoes from Adidas.co.uk. I wanted to add this cute gym bag from Victorias Secret.

week 2

 

In this third look, I have gone for this pink skater dress from Boohoo, I am in love with this! For a more nightime look you can wear a leather jacket and heels but I have gone for a more casual look, so I have added this blazer from Missguided, for the shoes I have gone for these popular flats from Zara. They can just about rock any look!

week 3

 

In this final look, I have chosen this chiffon shirt from Hollister, I love the colours on this it compliments a spring day look. With the blouse I have added these pair of skinnies from Topshop. I have added this pink leather jacket from River Island, for a more spring look. To finish of the look, I added these pair of Converses from JDSports and this black bag from ASOS.

 

week 4

Words by Tammy Chowdhury

Twitter: @tammycee13

