Payday Wishlist For Women

The 5 items you need this month

I have fallen head over heels for pretty handbags and other colourful shades of clothing and footwear; these are at the top of my shopping list this season. To celebrate the fact that payday’s nearly on its way, I thought I’d share the pieces that I’ll be buying this month…will any of these go in your wishlist this month?

hmprod

1. Chiffon Kaftan– This kaftan is perfect to wear over your favourite bandeau maxi dress at the beach or even great to wear to an evening meal, simply pair it with a little black dress, a gold belt, some heels and don’t forget your clutch bag.

maxi dress

2. Rose Print Maxi Dress– this next item is this very pretty maxi dress in a gorgeous rose print style, I love how you can wear this dress with a denim jacket, blazer or even a leather jacket. As for the shoes go for something comfy if you wish to, flats, heels and even boots look great with this dress. Go for some bold jewellery to make you stand out from the crowd!

8916916404254

3. Adidas Gazelle Og W– OK I couldn’t help it! I am just in love with these trainers, they are the perfect black trainers that can go with almost any outfit.

blazer

4. Adrianne All Over Floral Blazer– I love the colours on this blazer, a great statement piece to wear this season! It really will brighten up your casual look. Pair with some boyfriend jeans a white tank top and some sneakers or black jelly sandals.

bag

 5. Buckle Detail Cross Body Bag– I am a little obsessed with handbags right now, especially Dune London bags! The colours and styles in their current collection are amazing. I love the style and colour on this, great to carry your everyday essentials to work and out and about.

Words by Tammy Chowdhury

Twitter: @tammycee13

